Menu

Subscription cancellation

What happens after I cancel my subscription?

Once the last device is removed from the monthly subscription – all the Kitcast features will be put on hold and stopped immediately.
As soon as you decide on renewing your Kitcast subscription and Upgrade by adding one or more devices – your content gets immediately unlocked.

Managing Subscription on the Dashboard

To manage your subscription please open your Settings by pressing the Menu icon in the top right corner of your Dashboard. Switch to a “Subscription” tab.
Here you can see the number of active devices.

To cancel the subscription or decrease the number of devices, click on the “Downgrade Subscription” link on the bottom of the page.  

At this page, change the number of devices to zero and Complete. That’s it, your subscription now canceled.