When scaling your business you may need to add Extra Locations. Or, if you already have more than one location added, you may need to remove some of them.
Simply open the Locations Menu by clicking at your current Location name at the top of your Dashboard.
Click ‘Create New’ and new Location is created. That’s it. You’ll be automatically moved to it. It will also appear in the list of your locations, named “Untitled Place”. Now you’re able to Link a Devices to it and customize its Playlist.
To remove any of your locations open the Locations Menu by clicking at your current Location name at the top of your Dashboard. Point your mouse on the location you want to delete and press on the Trash bin icon that appears. After the confirmation, the desired location will be removed.