Once the last device is removed from the monthly subscription – all the Kitcast features will be put on hold and stopped immediately.
As soon as you decide on renewing your Kitcast subscription and Upgrade by adding one or more devices – your content gets immediately unlocked.
To manage your subscription please open your Settings by pressing the Menu icon in the top right corner of your Dashboard. Switch to a "Subscription" tab.
Here you can see a full list of your devices.
If you want to remove a specific device from your subscription – press the Trash Bin icon near it and then proceed with deletion confirmation steps.
Once a device is removed, you'll see the updated info of your subscription.
If you want to stop using the Kitcast and downgrade – please remove all the devices from your Subscription in this tab.
|What payment methods are available?|